Se Habla Español  Request A Consultation »

Testimonials

Dr. Stuart Lipton
May 30, 2018,
I’ve never been happier with a procedure and the entire staff of an office. I absolutely love you guys and the girls in the back made me feel so comfortable the anesthesiologist was just a great guy and of course with Michael and Carlo in the front always went the extra mile for me. Dr Lipton’s bedside manner was fabulous and I have told everyone I know that it’s like a big family up there. I absolutely will come back it was such a comfortable experience!!
Apr 20, 2018,
Very nice facility with a great professional team that caters to your specific requests. Highly recommend.
Apr 18, 2018,
The doctor and staff actually care about you as an individual. They are awesome.
Apr 17, 2018,
I would rate the office a 5-Star. The customer service is excellent. Always greeted with a winning smile. Dr. Lipton answered all the questions and concerns that had. I highly recommend them. I am so happy with the outcome of my surgery, it has made a big change in how I feel about my appearance. I love my Dr Lipton office team , they treat you like family.
Apr 17, 2018,
I am so thankful for Dr. Lipton and his staff! My breast reduction surgery results are better than I could have ever hoped for. Dr. Lipton has a wonderful bedside manner and I felt completely at peace before my surgery. Each staff member is caring and provides the highest level of patient care I've ever experienced. All around excellent experience!
Oct 4, 2017,
Absolutely the most friendly staff I have ever come across. Dr Lipton is fabulous in every way, you can tell he loves what he does. I had a tummy tuck and scare revision, I could not be happier with the wonderful results.
Sep 26, 2017,
I have been with Dr. Lipton since 1989 and would not see anyone else. The office staff is excellent. I trust his evaluation, recommendations and surgical experience.
Sep 26, 2017,
I have been with Dr. Lipton since 1989 and would not see anyone else. I trust his evaluation, recommendations and surgical experience.
Sep 25, 2017,
What an experience! This entire staff has been amazing. Dr. Lipton and his team were great from beginning to end and all in between. Never did I feel unheard or unimportant. Dr. Lipton was gracious to any concerns I had before and after the procedure. He took the time to speak with me and addressed them with me with patience and grace. The expertise and experience this office has is crucial in this industry and I trust them to the fullest extent. Thank you all!
Sep 25, 2017,
Dr. Lipton and his staff are THE BEST! He performed my very first procedure 17 yrs ago and he's even better now. I recently had a full face lift, breast augmentation repair (implant leaked) and some lipo done. I am VERY PLEASED with the results.
Sep 25, 2017,
excellent care and Melissa came to my house to help with dressing changes. Melissa was so helpful and Joey showed concern too. Front staff Michael and Carlo are caring and a joy to be around for follow ups
Sep 25, 2017,
A beautiful and amazing staff headed off by a fabulous doctor. I am so thankful for their warm and professional service. I love them!!!
Sep 24, 2017,
One of the best things I have ever done! Was not as complicated as I imagined... was not as painful as I imagined... MY procedure result is natural ... friends tell me I look great- but can't quite figure out why....
Feb 2, 2017,
Dr Lipton and his staff are the best! The care I received prior to my procedure, during the healing process and afterwards has been amazing. They genuinely care about you as a person and ensure you are pleased with the outcome. I highly recommend Dr Lipton and his staff for all of your plastic surgery needs!
Jan 9, 2017,
I'm not one to comment or rate things. However, I was so incredibly pleased by Dr. Lipton and his staff! I was comfortable, the procedure went wonderfully, and my recovery was great. I can't remember any time in my life where I've really been happy with myself, until now 🙂
Jan 8, 2017,
Dr Lipton and staff are amazing! Very professional yet personable, caring and supportive. They have transformed my physical body enabling me to go forward with more Confidence & the ability to take on new opportunities in life. I reccomend this team to anyone seeking a younger look that encourages you to take good care of your health. Not giving in to the growing older status quo.
Oct 14, 2016,
Great atmosphere and staff. Everyone is so happy and accommodating! I am thrilled with my results and will be going back! Dr. Lipton is an excellent surgeon and is there for you before and after your procedure and he even called me personally on the weekend when I had a question. You won't be disappointed. I highly recommend Dr. Lipton AND his great staff!
Oct 13, 2016,
My experience with Dr. Lipton and Staff has always been an easy, joyful and successful experience. I always have total confidence in him and his staff and been 100% satisfied in any procedure I have had done through the years. It does not get any better! Keep up the Great Work All!
Oct 11, 2016,
My experience with Dr. Lipton and his staff has been extremely wonderful. I have recommended him to several people. I trust him and whatever hie says. Class Act!!!
Oct 10, 2016,
I could not be happier with what i got, they have healed nicely, and i was driving and running errands within two-days would highly recommend Dr.Lipton
Oct 7, 2016,
Dr Lipton and his his staff are the best in the industry. I am exceptionally pleased with my results and recommend Dr Lipton to everyone I know
Oct 6, 2016,
Very good bedside manner, staff is amazing, highly recommend Dr. Lipton. He's truthful and honest.
May 24, 2016,
Very happy with my procedure and loved talking to everyone in the office. Very friendly! Thank you for a job well done.!
May 24, 2016,
Everyone at Dr. Lipton's office is so friendly and I never have to wait for my appointments.
May 23, 2016,
I wish I would have done this years ago very pleased with what I had done. The staff was wonderful before during and after each one of my procedures.
May 23, 2016,
Very happy with the service and care received. Happy with the final results. You have a great team!
May 11, 2016,
Had a great time, wish we hadn't eaten before we came--food looked delicious!!!
May 10, 2016,
There's only one word that describes my experience with Dr Lipton and his entire staff... GREAT !!! Wish I had went to see him a lot sooner.
Feb 11, 2016,
I have two procedures with Dr. Lipton and both went extremely well. Everybody in the office are nice and make you feel extremely comfortable!
Feb 10, 2016,
Everything about my process was great. Doctor and staff answered my questions and any concerns I had. They were all friendly and professional and I would recommend them.
39 Reviews

Powered by ReviewInc
Disclosure
The reviews displayed may or may not be a complete set. Reviews may be removed if they:
i. Are abusive. An abusive review or comment is one that makes personal attacks, threatens, or harasses others, or uses profanity.
ii. Violate privacy. Reviews that mention specific names of individuals or personal information in a manner that is inappropriate and/or unrelated to the performance of the service rendered are subject to removal.
iii. Are not from a current customer.
iv. Contain material falsehoods.
v. Are deemed inappropriate.
To encourage all feedback, positive or otherwise, an equal incentive for reviews, regardless of rating, may have been provided to the reviewer.

Get In Touch

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

Location

Stuart Lipton, MD
591 West Main Street
Lewisville TX 75057
Get Directions »

972-420-0023