Request A Consultation »

Testimonials

Dr. Stuart Lipton
Oct 4, 2017,
Absolutely the most friendly staff I have ever come across. Dr Lipton is fabulous in every way, you can tell he loves what he does. I had a tummy tuck and scare revision, I could not be happier with the wonderful results.

Sep 26, 2017,
I have been with Dr. Lipton since 1989 and would not see anyone else. The office staff is excellent. I trust his evaluation, recommendations and surgical experience.

Sep 26, 2017,
I have been with Dr. Lipton since 1989 and would not see anyone else. I trust his evaluation, recommendations and surgical experience.

Sep 25, 2017,
What an experience! This entire staff has been amazing. Dr. Lipton and his team were great from beginning to end and all in between. Never did I feel unheard or unimportant. Dr. Lipton was gracious to any concerns I had before and after the procedure. He took the time to speak with me and addressed them with me with patience and grace. The expertise and experience this office has is crucial in this industry and I trust them to the fullest extent. Thank you all!

Sep 25, 2017,
Dr. Lipton and his staff are THE BEST! He performed my very first procedure 17 yrs ago and he's even better now. I recently had a full face lift, breast augmentation repair (implant leaked) and some lipo done. I am VERY PLEASED with the results.

Sep 25, 2017,
excellent care and Melissa came to my house to help with dressing changes. Melissa was so helpful and Joey showed concern too. Front staff Michael and Carlo are caring and a joy to be around for follow ups

Sep 25, 2017,
A beautiful and amazing staff headed off by a fabulous doctor. I am so thankful for their warm and professional service. I love them!!!

Sep 24, 2017,
One of the best things I have ever done! Was not as complicated as I imagined... was not as painful as I imagined... MY procedure result is natural ... friends tell me I look great- but can't quite figure out why....

Feb 2, 2017,
Dr Lipton and his staff are the best! The care I received prior to my procedure, during the healing process and afterwards has been amazing. They genuinely care about you as a person and ensure you are pleased with the outcome. I highly recommend Dr Lipton and his staff for all of your plastic surgery needs!

Jan 9, 2017,
I'm not one to comment or rate things. However, I was so incredibly pleased by Dr. Lipton and his staff! I was comfortable, the procedure went wonderfully, and my recovery was great. I can't remember any time in my life where I've really been happy with myself, until now 🙂

Jan 8, 2017,
Dr Lipton and staff are amazing! Very professional yet personable, caring and supportive. They have transformed my physical body enabling me to go forward with more Confidence & the ability to take on new opportunities in life. I reccomend this team to anyone seeking a younger look that encourages you to take good care of your health. Not giving in to the growing older status quo.

Oct 14, 2016,
Great atmosphere and staff. Everyone is so happy and accommodating! I am thrilled with my results and will be going back! Dr. Lipton is an excellent surgeon and is there for you before and after your procedure and he even called me personally on the weekend when I had a question. You won't be disappointed. I highly recommend Dr. Lipton AND his great staff!

Oct 13, 2016,
My experience with Dr. Lipton and Staff has always been an easy, joyful and successful experience. I always have total confidence in him and his staff and been 100% satisfied in any procedure I have had done through the years. It does not get any better! Keep up the Great Work All!

Oct 11, 2016,
My experience with Dr. Lipton and his staff has been extremely wonderful. I have recommended him to several people. I trust him and whatever hie says. Class Act!!!

Oct 10, 2016,
I could not be happier with what i got, they have healed nicely, and i was driving and running errands within two-days would highly recommend Dr.Lipton

Oct 7, 2016,
Dr Lipton and his his staff are the best in the industry. I am exceptionally pleased with my results and recommend Dr Lipton to everyone I know

Oct 6, 2016,
Very good bedside manner, staff is amazing, highly recommend Dr. Lipton. He's truthful and honest.

May 24, 2016,
Very happy with my procedure and loved talking to everyone in the office. Very friendly! Thank you for a job well done.!

May 24, 2016,
Everyone at Dr. Lipton's office is so friendly and I never have to wait for my appointments.

May 23, 2016,
I wish I would have done this years ago very pleased with what I had done. The staff was wonderful before during and after each one of my procedures.

May 23, 2016,
Very happy with the service and care received. Happy with the final results. You have a great team!

May 11, 2016,
Had a great time, wish we hadn't eaten before we came--food looked delicious!!!

May 10, 2016,
There's only one word that describes my experience with Dr Lipton and his entire staff... GREAT !!! Wish I had went to see him a lot sooner.

Feb 11, 2016,
I have two procedures with Dr. Lipton and both went extremely well. Everybody in the office are nice and make you feel extremely comfortable!

Feb 10, 2016,
Everything about my process was great. Doctor and staff answered my questions and any concerns I had. They were all friendly and professional and I would recommend them.

Feb 3, 2016,
My experience was out standing.... I have been wanting to have this procedure done for a long time and I wish I had not waited and done this sooner.... I am very pleased with the results ! I highly recommed Dr. Lipton and is wonderful staff... They are all 10s.

Feb 3, 2016,
My experience with Dr. Lipton was absolutely positive from the first consultation to the final follow-up. He and his team could not have been more attentive, courteous, and professional. I am extremely pleased with the results and would highly recommend Dr. Lipton to anyone looking for an outstanding and compassionate surgeon and staff.

Feb 3, 2016,
I love Dr. Lipton and his staff (especially Michael). They are great with there text reminders and always know me by name. Everyone there is always in a great mood and I feel my spirits are always lifted when I leave there. I especially love my breast that Dr. Lipton did, they are soft and as close to real as you could get. I love this office!!!!

Feb 2, 2016,
Dr Lipton is very easy to talk with and I'm very pleased with my results. I'd recommend him to anyone looking for a cosmetic procedure. And his staff is super friendly.

Feb 2, 2016,
The best! The best Doctor and the best staff! Thank you for everything, y'all rock!

34 Reviews

Powered by ReviewInc
Disclosure
The reviews displayed may or may not be a complete set. Reviews may be removed if they:
i. Are abusive. An abusive review or comment is one that makes personal attacks, threatens, or harasses others, or uses profanity.
ii. Violate privacy. Reviews that mention specific names of individuals or personal information in a manner that is inappropriate and/or unrelated to the performance of the service rendered are subject to removal.
iii. Are not from a current customer.
iv. Contain material falsehoods.
v. Are deemed inappropriate.
To encourage all feedback, positive or otherwise, an equal incentive for reviews, regardless of rating, may have been provided to the reviewer.

Get In Touch

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

Location

Stuart Lipton, MD
591 West Main Street
Lewisville TX 75057
Get Directions »

972-420-0023