Se Habla Español  Request A Consultation »

Testimonials

Dr. Stuart Lipton
Dr. Stuart Lipton Dr. Stuart Lipton
Nov 19, 2020,
Dr. Stuart Lipton is a professional of a high level in a Plastic surgery, very experienced and knowledgeable doctor. He is definitely an expert in the field of Reconstructive and Aesthetic medicine. In addition, dr. Lipton is a deeply personable and an excellent leader of his amazing team - all staff of the Clinic is very friendly, responsive and informative. They are always ready to help you - they work as a perfectly organized mechanism .
Dr. Stuart Lipton Dr. Stuart Lipton
Nov 19, 2020,
Highly recommend!
Dr. Stuart Lipton Dr. Stuart Lipton
Nov 17, 2020,
Very pleased with my results.
Dr. Stuart Lipton Dr. Stuart Lipton
Nov 15, 2020,
December 9th of 2020 was my surgery. I can say after almost a year, the results are still spectacular!! I'm hot AF!! JK! I feel so much more confident. The old adage addition by subtraction. Thank you Dr Lipton
Dr. Stuart Lipton Dr. Stuart Lipton
Nov 15, 2020,
Amazing group. Great success with 3 different procedures.
Dr. Stuart Lipton Dr. Stuart Lipton
Nov 15, 2020,
I am so happy w/the procedure and results! Dr. Lipton took the time to carefully explain the procedure - what to expect both physically days after and months after. A couple of times after surgery, I had questions/concerns and was immediately encouraged to come on into office - it made me feel well taken care of. I would highly recommend this procedure to anyone wanting to remove signs of aging and Dr. Lipton and his staff.
Dr. Stuart Lipton Dr. Stuart Lipton
Nov 14, 2020,
I have just moved here and had a little issue to happen. Dr Lipton and staff were wonderful. Very professional and Personable. Highly recommend their services.
Dr. Stuart Lipton Dr. Stuart Lipton
Nov 14, 2020,
It was a wonderful expirience
Dr. Stuart Lipton Dr. Stuart Lipton
Nov 14, 2020,
This office is incredible. Everyone very professional and attentive to the patients. Always get benefit from the services I get. Dr. Lipton is the BEST!!
Dr. Stuart Lipton Dr. Stuart Lipton
Nov 14, 2020,
Dr. Lipton and his team are AMAZING. They all were very friendly and made me feel very comfortable. Will definitely use them for any and all future services.
Dr. Stuart Lipton Dr. Stuart Lipton
May 30, 2018,
I’ve never been happier with a procedure and the entire staff of an office. I absolutely love you guys and the girls in the back made me feel so comfortable the anesthesiologist was just a great guy and of course with Michael and Carlo in the front always went the extra mile for me. Dr Lipton’s bedside manner was fabulous and I have told everyone I know that it’s like a big family up there. I absolutely will come back it was such a comfortable experience!!
Dr. Stuart Lipton Dr. Stuart Lipton
Apr 20, 2018,
Very nice facility with a great professional team that caters to your specific requests. Highly recommend.
Dr. Stuart Lipton Dr. Stuart Lipton
Apr 18, 2018,
The doctor and staff actually care about you as an individual. They are awesome.
Dr. Stuart Lipton Dr. Stuart Lipton
Apr 17, 2018,
I would rate the office a 5-Star. The customer service is excellent. Always greeted with a winning smile. Dr. Lipton answered all the questions and concerns that had. I highly recommend them. I am so happy with the outcome of my surgery, it has made a big change in how I feel about my appearance. I love my Dr Lipton office team , they treat you like family.
Dr. Stuart Lipton Dr. Stuart Lipton
Apr 17, 2018,
I am so thankful for Dr. Lipton and his staff! My breast reduction surgery results are better than I could have ever hoped for. Dr. Lipton has a wonderful bedside manner and I felt completely at peace before my surgery. Each staff member is caring and provides the highest level of patient care I've ever experienced. All around excellent experience!
Dr. Stuart Lipton Dr. Stuart Lipton
Oct 4, 2017,
Absolutely the most friendly staff I have ever come across. Dr Lipton is fabulous in every way, you can tell he loves what he does. I had a tummy tuck and scare revision, I could not be happier with the wonderful results.
Dr. Stuart Lipton Dr. Stuart Lipton
Sep 26, 2017,
I have been with Dr. Lipton since 1989 and would not see anyone else. The office staff is excellent. I trust his evaluation, recommendations and surgical experience.
Dr. Stuart Lipton Dr. Stuart Lipton
Sep 26, 2017,
I have been with Dr. Lipton since 1989 and would not see anyone else. I trust his evaluation, recommendations and surgical experience.
Dr. Stuart Lipton Dr. Stuart Lipton
Sep 25, 2017,
What an experience! This entire staff has been amazing. Dr. Lipton and his team were great from beginning to end and all in between. Never did I feel unheard or unimportant. Dr. Lipton was gracious to any concerns I had before and after the procedure. He took the time to speak with me and addressed them with me with patience and grace. The expertise and experience this office has is crucial in this industry and I trust them to the fullest extent. Thank you all!
Dr. Stuart Lipton Dr. Stuart Lipton
Sep 25, 2017,
Dr. Lipton and his staff are THE BEST! He performed my very first procedure 17 yrs ago and he's even better now. I recently had a full face lift, breast augmentation repair (implant leaked) and some lipo done. I am VERY PLEASED with the results.
Dr. Stuart Lipton Dr. Stuart Lipton
Sep 25, 2017,
excellent care and Melissa came to my house to help with dressing changes. Melissa was so helpful and Joey showed concern too. Front staff Michael and Carlo are caring and a joy to be around for follow ups
Dr. Stuart Lipton Dr. Stuart Lipton
Sep 25, 2017,
A beautiful and amazing staff headed off by a fabulous doctor. I am so thankful for their warm and professional service. I love them!!!
Dr. Stuart Lipton Dr. Stuart Lipton
Sep 24, 2017,
One of the best things I have ever done! Was not as complicated as I imagined... was not as painful as I imagined... MY procedure result is natural ... friends tell me I look great- but can't quite figure out why....
Dr. Stuart Lipton Dr. Stuart Lipton
Feb 2, 2017,
Dr Lipton and his staff are the best! The care I received prior to my procedure, during the healing process and afterwards has been amazing. They genuinely care about you as a person and ensure you are pleased with the outcome. I highly recommend Dr Lipton and his staff for all of your plastic surgery needs!
Dr. Stuart Lipton Dr. Stuart Lipton
Jan 9, 2017,
I'm not one to comment or rate things. However, I was so incredibly pleased by Dr. Lipton and his staff! I was comfortable, the procedure went wonderfully, and my recovery was great. I can't remember any time in my life where I've really been happy with myself, until now 🙂
Dr. Stuart Lipton Dr. Stuart Lipton
Jan 8, 2017,
Dr Lipton and staff are amazing! Very professional yet personable, caring and supportive. They have transformed my physical body enabling me to go forward with more Confidence & the ability to take on new opportunities in life. I reccomend this team to anyone seeking a younger look that encourages you to take good care of your health. Not giving in to the growing older status quo.
Dr. Stuart Lipton Dr. Stuart Lipton
Oct 14, 2016,
Great atmosphere and staff. Everyone is so happy and accommodating! I am thrilled with my results and will be going back! Dr. Lipton is an excellent surgeon and is there for you before and after your procedure and he even called me personally on the weekend when I had a question. You won't be disappointed. I highly recommend Dr. Lipton AND his great staff!
Dr. Stuart Lipton Dr. Stuart Lipton
Oct 13, 2016,
My experience with Dr. Lipton and Staff has always been an easy, joyful and successful experience. I always have total confidence in him and his staff and been 100% satisfied in any procedure I have had done through the years. It does not get any better! Keep up the Great Work All!
Dr. Stuart Lipton Dr. Stuart Lipton
Oct 11, 2016,
My experience with Dr. Lipton and his staff has been extremely wonderful. I have recommended him to several people. I trust him and whatever hie says. Class Act!!!
Dr. Stuart Lipton Dr. Stuart Lipton
Oct 10, 2016,
I could not be happier with what i got, they have healed nicely, and i was driving and running errands within two-days would highly recommend Dr.Lipton
Dr. Stuart Lipton Dr. Stuart Lipton
49 Reviews

Powered by ReviewInc
Disclosure
The reviews displayed may or may not be a complete set. Reviews may be removed if they:
i. Are abusive. An abusive review or comment is one that makes personal attacks, threatens, or harasses others, or uses profanity.
ii. Violate privacy. Reviews that mention specific names of individuals or personal information in a manner that is inappropriate and/or unrelated to the performance of the service rendered are subject to removal.
iii. Are not from a current customer.
iv. Contain material falsehoods.
v. Are deemed inappropriate.
To encourage all feedback, positive or otherwise, an equal incentive for reviews, regardless of rating, may have been provided to the reviewer.

Get In Touch

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

Location

Stuart Lipton, MD
591 W Main St
Lewisville TX 75057
Get Directions »

972-420-0023